Log in

Aloha Mustang and Shelby Club of Hawaii

Log in

These are the club officers and volunteers.  To contact any of them, please use our 'Contact' page and indicate who you wish to contact and why.

Club Officers

PresidentTerrence Iwamoto
Vice PresidentCory Fitch
SecretaryLarry Medina
TreasurerAdrien Jacob
Member-at-LargeMichael Graves
Member-at-LargeLester Hirano
Member-at-LargeVincent Hiu
Member-at-LargeBob Kong
Member-at-LargeEdelle Palisbo


Owen Sonoda

Buzz Willauer

Club Volunteers

MCA Representative Michael Graves 
Team Shelby Representative Darryn Dela Vega
SAAC Representative Don Johnston
Publicity / Information Don Johnston
 Membership Les Hirano
 Parades Coordinator Randy Medina
 Sunshine Looking for a volunteer
 Tech Input Buzz Willauer
 Photographer / Videographer Darryl Yamane
 Pony Express Editor Larry Medina
 Webmaster Harry Zisko

Mailing address:

Aloha Mustang & Shelby Club of Hawaii
P.O. Box 10161
Honolulu, Hawaii 96816

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software